Discover World Heritage

Author: user
Mining region Natural targets Nature trails Tourist destinations Tours
Annaberg Buchholz
The Erzgebirge region consists of 22 areas, five of which are on the Czech side and 17 on the Saxon side. Annaberg-Buchholz, with its border location in the heart of the Erzgebirge, is an ideal starting point for discovering the world heritage. Three of the 17 Saxon regions, which consist of 27 individual World Heritage Sites, are waiting for your exploration only in Annaberg-Buchholz.


Natural beauty

1 z 1
Evropská unie. Evropský fond pro regionální rozvoj.

The project no. 100283815 "Use of modern interactive technologies for the protection, preservation and promotion of natural and cultural heritage" is carried out within the framework of the cross-border cooperation program between the Czech Republic and the Free State of Saxony 2014-2020